[Album] 槇原敬之 – Listen To The Music 2 [MP3+Flac](2005)

01. Smile
04. traveling
05. I Will Be Here For You
07. 島育ち~人の歩く道~
08. Time After Time
09. 言葉にできない
10. ヨイトマケの唄
12. ごはんができたよ


Leave a Comment

six − 1 =

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>