[Album] 尾崎亜美 – 月の魔法 [MP3+Flac][1993]

1 Graduation ~ Tobira wo Nukete ~
2 Tsuki no Mahou
3 Machiawase Made Ato Five Minutes
4 Frame
5 Toki no Furiko wo Tomete Goran
6 And Other Stories
7 Gourmet Tengoku
8 “Help Me” no Recipe
9 Kibouteki Kansoku
10 Mayonaka no Hidamari


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

eight − = 6